Drawing-Style Games

Drawing-Style Games

Current Estimated Jackpot
$127 Million
Price:
$2.00 - $3.00
Next Draw:
08/01/2017
Drawing Times:
Wednesday & Saturday
9:59 p.m. CT / 10:59 p.m. ET
Current Estimated Jackpot
$67 Million
Price:
$2.00 - $3.00
Next Draw:
08/04/2017
Drawing Times:
Tuesday & Friday
10:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 p.m. ET
Current Estimated Jackpot
$999 Million
Price:
$1.00
Next Draw:
08/29/2017
Drawing Times:
Wednesday & Saturday
10:30 p.m. CT / 11:30 p.m. ET
approximately
Top Prize
$1,000
a Day for Life
2nd Prize
$1,000
a Week for Life
Price:
$2.00
Next Draw:
08/11/2017
Drawing Times:
Monday & Thursday
8:00 p.m. CT / 9:00 p.m. ET
Current Estimated Jackpot
$500,000
Price:
$1.00
Drawing Times:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
10:30 p.m. CT / 11:30 p.m. ET
Price:
$1.00 - $10.00
Drawing Times:
Every 5 Minutes!
Top Prize
$500
Price:
$0.50 - $1.00
Drawing Times:
Morning: Mon thru Sat
9:28 a.m. CT/ 10:28 pm ET
Midday: Mon thru Sat
12:28 p.m. CT/ 1:28 pm ET
Evening: Every night
6:28 p.m. CT/ 7:28 pm ET
Top Prize
$5,000
Price:
$0.50 - $1.00
Drawing Times:
Morning: Mon thru Sat
9:28 a.m. CT/ 10:28 pm ET
Midday: Mon thru Sat
12:28 p.m. CT/ 1:28 pm ET
Evening: Every night
6:28 p.m. CT/ 7:28 pm ET

Drawings are broadcast on the following stations.

Drawings are broadcast on the following stations.

Chattanooga: WTVC - ABC Channel 9 Memphis: WREG - CBS Channel 3 Jackson: WBBJ - ABC Channel 7 Knoxville: WBIR - NBC Channel 10 Nashville: WKRN - ABC Channel 2 Tri-Cities Area: ABC Channel 11.2 Please Note: Broadcast times and drawings shown may vary